domingo, 29 de marzo de 2009

Gonzalo Rubalcaba - Images (Live at Mt. Fuji) (1992)

FLack(Tracks) 290 Mb 01:06:02 Recording Date: August 24-25, 1991
Gonzalo Rubalcaba (born May 27, 1963 in Havana, Cuba) is one of the most important pianists in jazz today. A prolific virtuoso and composer, he fuses Cuban and American influences into a powerful and innovative hybrid. Known for his command of the keyboard throughout the 1990s, his recent work has shown broader range as Rubalcaba has matured into arguably one of the most important living jazz pianists.
01 - No Name
02 - Imagine
03 - Autumn Leaves
04 - Peace And Quiet Time
05 - Gaby06 - Joao
07 - Ebony
08 - Giant Steps
09 - Mima
Musicians:Gonzalo Rubalcaba (piano), John Patitucci (bass), Jack DeJohnette (drums).
Password: rubalcaba

No hay comentarios: