jueves, 11 de diciembre de 2008

Herbie Mann - The Evolution Of Mann

This 2-LP set by flautist Herbie Mann was released in 1972 on Atlantic Records and contains material he recorded during the 60ies for this label with various sidemen, some in the studio, some live. This is a great overview of his work of that time. 1. New Orleans 2. Motherless Child 3. Georgia On My Mind 4. Not Now - Later On 5. Gymnopedie 6. Yesterday's Kisses 7. Nirvana 8. Feeling Good 9. Patato 10. Why Don't You Do Right 11. Scratch 12. Drown In My Own Tears 13. Consolation 14. Turkish Coffee 15. Incense 16. Please Send Me Someone To Love Download Part 1
http://rapidshare.com/files/80051806/HerbieMann_EvolutionOfMann_1 .zip
Download Part 2
Posted by Smooth

No hay comentarios: